S No Name of the faculty Qualification Designation Email Id
1 Dr V Subbiah Bharathi Ph D Professor subbiahv@srmist.edu.in
2 Dr Uppu Ramachandraiah Ph D Professor uppur@srmist.edu.in
3 Dr Phani Kumar Polasi Ph D Professor & Head hod.ece.rmp@srmist.edu.in, phanikup@srmist.edu.in
4 Dr Vani R Ph D Professor vanir@srmist.edu.in
5 Dr R Arthi Ph D Assoc Professor arthir2@srmist.edu.in
6 Dr Roopa M Ph D Assoc Professor roopam@srmist.edu.in
7 Dr Christeena Joseph Ph D Assoc Professor christej@srmist.edu.in
8 Dr.K.Thaiyalnayaki Ph D Assoc Professor thaiyalk@srmist.edu.in
9 Dr R Lathamanju Ph D Assoc Professor lathamar@srmist.edu.in
10 Dr Thirumurugan P Ph D Assoc Professor thirumup@srmist.edu.in
11 Ms Srisabarimani K M.Tech (Ph.D) Asst Professor srisabak@srmist.edu.in
12 Ms Reji V M.Tech(Ph.D) Asst Professor rejiv@srmist.edu.in
13 Dr Ramani P Ph D Asst Professor ramanip@srmist.edu.in
14 Mr Aravindan C M.E., (Ph.D) Asst Professor aravindc@srmist.edu.in
15 Dr Vidhya Lakshmi M Ph.D Asst Professor vidhyalm@srmist.edu.in
16 Ms Annapoorani G M.E., (Ph.D) Asst Professor annapoog@srmist.edu.in
17 Mr Moovendan M M.Tech (Ph.D) Asst Professor moovendm@srmist.edu.in
18 Mr Vinothkumar G M.E., (Ph.D) Asst Professor vinothkg@srmist.edu.in
19 Ms Lalitha K M.E., (Ph.D) Asst Professor lalithak@srmist.edu.in
20 Dr Ramya G Ph D Asst Professor ramyag@srmist.edu.in
21 Dr Megala V Ph D Asst Professor megalav@srmist.edu.in
22 Ms Padmavathi B M.Tech (Ph.D) Asst Professor padhmavb@srmist.edu.in
23 Mr Kapileswar N M.Tech (Ph.D) Asst Professor kapilesn@srmist.edu.in
24 Dr Mohan Babu A  Ph.D Asst Professor mohanbaa@srmist.edu.in
25 Dr Shunmugathammal M Ph D Asst Professor shaunmum@srmist.edu.in
26 Mr Ajay Daniel J M.E., (Ph.D) Asst Professor ajaydanj@srmist.edu.in
27 Dr Manoj Kumar D Ph.D Asst Professor manojkud1@srmist.edu.in
28 Ms Alice Linsie A M.E.,(Ph.D) Asst Professor alicelia@srmist.edu.in
29 Mr N Mahesh Kumar M.E.,(Ph.D) Asst Professor maheshkn@srmist.edu.in
30 Ms .M.Aarthi Elaveini M.E.,(Ph.D) Asst Professor aarthim@srmist.edu.in
31 Ms Reshma P V M.E.,(Ph.D) Asst Professor reshmav@srmist.edu.in
32 Dr K Durga Devi Ph D Asst Professor durgadek@srmist.edu.in
33 Dr Judy Simon Ph D Asst Professor judys@srmist.edu.in
34 Dr .Nagarajan S Ph D Asst Professor nagarajs3@srmist.edu.in
35 Dr Tamil Selvi M Ph D Asst Professor tamilsem2@srmist.edu.in
36 Ms.G.Supraja M.E., (Ph.D.) Asst Professor suprajag@srmist.edu.in
37 Dr Thangam R Ph D Asst Professor thangamr1@srmist.edu.in
38 Ms Nirosha R M.E., (PhD)., Asst Professor niroshar1@srmist.edu.in
39 Dr Gopi K Ph D Asst Professor gopik2@srmist.edu.in
40 Ms.Benisha A M.E., (Ph.D.) Asst Professor benishaa1@srmist.edu.in
SRM Institute of Science and Technology
Ramapuram Campus
Department of Electronics and Communication Engineering
NPTEL JAN-APRIL 2022 RESULTS-FACULTY
S.no Course Name Name Role Department Certificate Type Course in Weeks
1 NBA Accreditation and Teaching-Learning in Engineering (NATE) C ARAVINDAN Faculty ECE ELITE 12 Weeks
2 Photonic Integrated Circuit A.ALICE LINSIE Faculty ECE ELITE 12 Weeks
3 Introduction to Industry 4.0 & Industrial Internet of Things D.Manoj kumar Faculty ECE ELITE 12 Weeks
4 Introduction to Industry 4.0 & Industrial Internet of Things K.Lalitha Faculty ECE ELITE with silver(Top 5%) 12 Weeks
5 Computer Networks and Internet protocol Dr.A.Mohanbabu Faculty ECE ELITE 12 Weeks
6 Microprocessor and Interfacing Dr.Roopa M Faculty ECE ELITE 12 Weeks
7 Principles of Signals and Systems Mr. Vinothkumar Faculty ECE ELITE with Silver 12 Weeks
8 Computer Networks and Internet protocol Dr.M.Shunmugathammal Faculty ECE ELITE with Silver 12 Weeks
9 Computer Networks and Internet protocol V. Reji Faculty ECE ELITE 12 Weeks
10 NBA Accreditation and Teaching-Learning in Engineering (NATE) Dr.Vani R Faculty ECE ELITE 12 Weeks
11 Computer Networks and Internet protocol Dr.P.Ramani Faculty ECE ELITE with Silver 12 Weeks
12 NBA Accreditation and Teaching-Learning in Engineering (NATE) Dr.Christeena Joseph Faculty ECE ELITE with Silver 12 Weeks
13 Computer Networks and Internet protocol Srisabarimani K Faculty ECE ELITE 12 Weeks
14 NBA Accreditation and Teaching-Learning in Engineering (NATE) Dr.G.RAMYA Faculty ECE Elite with silver 12 Weeks
15 Computer Networks and Internet protocol Dr.R.Arthi Faculty ECE ELITE 12 Weeks
16 NBA Accreditation and Teaching-Learning in Engineering (NATE) Dr Phani Kumar Polasi Faculty ECE ELITE 12 Weeks
17 NBA Accreditation and Teaching-Learning in Engineering (NATE) Mahesh Kumar N Faculty ECE ELITE 12 Weeks
18 NBA Accreditation and Teaching-Learning in Engineering (NATE) Dr.M.Shunmugathammal Faculty ECE ELITE with Silver 12 Weeks
19 NBA Accreditation and Teaching-Learning in Engineering (NATE) Dr.K.Thaiyalnayaki Faculty ECE ELITE 12 Weeks
20 Fuzzy Logic and Neural Network Dr.K.Thaiyalnayaki Faculty ECE ELITE 12 Weeks
SRM Institute of Science and Technology
Ramapuram Campus
Department of Electronics and Communication Engineering
NPTEL JAN-APRIL 2022 RESULTS-FACULTY
 

S.no Course Name Name Certificate Type Course in Week
1 NBA Accreditation and Teaching-Learning in Engineering (NATE) C ARAVINDAN ELITE 12 Weeks
2 Photonic Integrated Circuit A.ALICE LINSIE ELITE 12 Weeks
3 Introduction to Industry 4.0 & Industrial Internet of Things D.Manoj kumar ELITE 12 Weeks
4 Introduction to Industry 4.0 & Industrial Internet of Things K.Lalitha ELITE with silver(Top 5%) 12 Weeks
5 Computer Networks and Internet protocol Dr.A.Mohanbabu ELITE 12 Weeks
6 Microprocessor and Interfacing Dr.Roopa M ELITE 12 Weeks
7 Principles of Signals and Systems Mr. Vinothkumar ELITE with Silver 12 Weeks
8 Computer Networks and Internet protocol Dr.M.Shunmugathammal ELITE with Silver 12 Weeks
9 Computer Networks and Internet protocol V. Reji ELITE 12 Weeks
10 NBA Accreditation and Teaching-Learning in Engineering (NATE) Dr.Vani R ELITE 12 Weeks
11 Computer Networks and Internet protocol Dr.P.Ramani ELITE with Silver 12 Weeks
12 NBA Accreditation and Teaching-Learning in Engineering (NATE) Dr.Christeena Joseph ELITE with Silver 12 Weeks
13 Computer Networks and Internet protocol Srisabarimani K ELITE 12 Weeks
14 NBA Accreditation and Teaching-Learning in Engineering (NATE) Dr.G.RAMYA Elite with silver 12 Weeks
15 Computer Networks and Internet protocol Dr.R.Arthi ELITE 12 Weeks
16 NBA Accreditation and Teaching-Learning in Engineering (NATE) Dr Phani Kumar Polasi ELITE 12 Weeks
17 NBA Accreditation and Teaching-Learning in Engineering (NATE) Mahesh Kumar N ELITE 12 Weeks
18 NBA Accreditation and Teaching-Learning in Engineering (NATE) Dr.M.Shunmugathammal ELITE with Silver 12 Weeks
19 NBA Accreditation and Teaching-Learning in Engineering (NATE) Dr.K.Thaiyalnayaki ELITE 12 Weeks
20 Fuzzy Logic and Neural Network Dr.K.Thaiyalnayaki ELITE 12 Weeks