Name of the StaffQualificationDesignationSpecialization
Dr. M. SaravananM.Sc.,M.Phil, ADCHN, M.Tech,Ph.D
Asst. Professor (S.G) &        HOD (i/c)
Crystallography and Crystal Growth
Dr. T. BeenaM.Phil., Ph.DAsst. Professor (S.G)Dielectric & Ultrasonics, Non Linear Optics
Dr. A. SenthilM.Sc.,M.Phil., Ph.DAsst. Professor (S.G)Crystal Growth
Dr. A. NatarajM.Sc., M.Phil., Ph.DAsst. Professor (S.G)Spectroscopy,  Molecular docking
Dr. V. JayalakshmiM.Phil., Ph.DAsst. Professor (Sr.G)Semiconductors – Structural Study
Dr. S. RanjithM.Sc., Ph.D.,Assistant Professor (Sr.G)Small Molecular and Macromolecular Crystallography, Synthesis of Novel Biomolecules and Molecular Docking.
Dr.N.Karunagaran Ph.DAssistant Professor
Crystal Growth
Dr. K. SubramanianM.Phil, Ph.D Assistant Professor (Sr.G)Nonlinear Dynamics & Higher order nonlinear Partial Differential Equations
Dr. Sanju RaniB.Ed., M.Sc., Ph.D., Post Doc.Assistant Professor (O.G)Nanomaterials, Photocatalysis, Gas Sensors
Dr.M.DhanasekarM.Sc., Ph.D.,Assistant Professor(O.G)Thin Films


Academic Year 2020-2021